Obong University 2014/2015 Academic Calendar


Greeting to you all I present you all Obong University 2014/2015 Academic Calendar, this will be guiding you throughout this academic session

Obong University 2014/2015 Academic Calendar
First Semester 2014/2015
New students come into residence Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Registration/Orientation Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Returning Students come into residence Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Lectures Commence Wednesday, October 15, 2014
New Academic Year dedication service Sunday, October 26, 2014
Late Registration with penalty Friday, November 7, 2014
Late Registration Ends Sunday, November 30, 2014
Lectures End Monday, January 19, 2015
Matriculation Wednesday, January 28, 2015
First Semester Examination Commences Monday, February 2, 2015
First Semester Vacation Commences Friday, February 13, 2015
Second Semester 2014/2015
Students Come into residence Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Lectures Commence Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Registration Ends Friday, March 20, 2015
Easter Break begins Monday, March 30, 2015
Easter Break Ends Sunday, April 5, 2015
Students week Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Final Year Exams start Monday, June 22, 2015
Examinations begin Monday, June 22, 2015
Long Vacation begins Friday, July 3, 2015
Long Vacation begins Sunday, July 19, 2015

   
READ  GOODNEWS: 2013 May/June NABTEB Examination Result Statistics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *