Fuotuoke 2014/2015 Academics Calender


The Federal University, Otuoke 2014 academics calender is ready, Kindly check the calender below:

A.                 2014-2015 FIRST SEMESTER

 

1.       Saturday January 04, 2014                                         All Students Resume

2.      Monday January 06-Tuesday 07, 2014                         Registration for Returning Students & Orientation for new Students

3.      Wednesday January 08, 2014                                    Lectures Begin

4.      Friday March 28, 2014                                                Lectures End

5.      Saturday March 29 to Sunday April 06, 2014               Revision for Exams

6.      Monday April 07 to Friday  April 11, 2014                     First Semester Exams

7.      Saturday April 12, 2014                                               Semester Break for Students Begins

8.      Thursday May 15, 2014                                               Senate Meeting for  Exams

9.       Friday May 16, 2014                                                   First Semester Ends

READ  FUOTUOKE Staff Verification Ending Tomorrow

 

B.                 2014-2015 SECOND SEMESTER

1.      Saturday May 17, 2014                                               All Students Resume

2.      Monday May 19, 2014                                                Lectures Begin

3.      Friday August 15, 2014                                              Lectures End

4.      Monday August 18 – Friday August 22, 2014               Revision for Exams

5.      Monday August 25- Friday Sept. 5, 2014                    Second Semester Exams

6.      Saturday September 06, 2014                                    Semester Break for Students Begins

7.      Wednesday  September 17, 2014                              Senate Meeting for Exams

8.      Friday September 19, 2014                                        End of Semester [End  of Academic Year]

 

REGISTRY


   

2 thoughts on “Fuotuoke 2014/2015 Academics Calender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *